BlazeRhythm MC was such a bum for this. Overconfidence is so stupid. Especially with him not even protecting his identity by wearing a mask. What nonsense. 03/18/2026 at 8:27 AM Log in to Reply
BlazeRhythm
MC was such a bum for this. Overconfidence is so stupid. Especially with him not even protecting his identity by wearing a mask.
What nonsense.