kznecro hahaha forgot about that shit imma attempt tp read this shit after years of ignoring it for being lame. gotta be better than most of the other trash that came out around same time 11/13/2025 at 8:07 PM Log in to Reply
kznecro
hahaha forgot about that shit imma attempt tp read this shit after years of ignoring it for being lame. gotta be better than most of the other trash that came out around same time