macros208 Ugh, just be a solo MC if your gonna act like this. He’s such an idiot. He could have explained at the beginning of the dungeon easily. 08/06/2025 at 6:04 PM Log in to Reply
macros208
Ugh, just be a solo MC if your gonna act like this. He’s such an idiot. He could have explained at the beginning of the dungeon easily.