Akanero I’m still thinking about how mad that guy is going to be when he finds out the sword isn’t in the cave anymore, lol. 07/18/2025 at 12:14 AM Log in to Reply
Random Guy
I need more
Akanero
I’m still thinking about how mad that guy is going to be when he finds out the sword isn’t in the cave anymore, lol.
Jofiel
I know lmao I cant wait
Grankaiser Wulheimreich VIII
same