IsaiahDL I thought he had like some ranged moves or something? Seems pretty stupid to keep running straight into a shredder imo 07/17/2025 at 2:07 PM Log in to Reply
Pieter I read it way too fast, now I have to wait 1 more week. Not a bad chapter tho. I’m sure Jıwoo will win or get a draw or at least survive somehow. 07/15/2025 at 12:39 PM Log in to Reply
IsaiahDL
I thought he had like some ranged moves or something? Seems pretty stupid to keep running straight into a shredder imo
Pieter
I read it way too fast, now I have to wait 1 more week. Not a bad chapter tho. I’m sure Jıwoo will win or get a draw or at least survive somehow.
Agnellus
Well, obviously he will survive. He’s the MC.