macros208 Dude is so weak the MC doesn’t even need multiple days to put him down. 😀 07/30/2025 at 1:28 PM Log in to Reply
Angstaboo Everytime he’s badass, I forget he was badass before and enjoy it again. 07/29/2025 at 9:22 PM Log in to Reply
Niku
I found my new favorite word, thank you encrid
macros208
Dude is so weak the MC doesn’t even need multiple days to put him down. 😀
LuckyMe11
Hahaha MC is King of trash talk lol
Angstaboo
Everytime he’s badass, I forget he was badass before and enjoy it again.
Jeshan55
Subhuman fvck 😹😹😹