Pieter Do you guys have to put a fucking ad on the screen that I can’t close 90% of the time and even if I get an x to close it it just comes back. I can’t read anything ffs. 07/15/2025 at 3:52 PM Log in to Reply
IamMask Use an addblocker, I am and I don’t get a single add ever 07/15/2025 at 4:29 PM Log in to Reply
Pieter
Do you guys have to put a fucking ad on the screen that I can’t close 90% of the time and even if I get an x to close it it just comes back. I can’t read anything ffs.
IamMask
Use an addblocker, I am and I don’t get a single add ever