ohyeah this series is so stupid and retard, this guy acting like hes a saint when the first thing he did was drug a virgin and r*pe her in the plane and now some random girl gotta suck his d*ck wow whoever wrote the plot is stupid 01/17/2026 at 10:16 PM Log in to Reply
ohyeah
this series is so stupid and retard, this guy acting like hes a saint when the first thing he did was drug a virgin and r*pe her in the plane and now some random girl gotta suck his d*ck wow whoever wrote the plot is stupid