realhollow whats funny is we now know it was the clone who beat the rank 8 guy and it only has 50% of his power and he still walked all over him 12/15/2025 at 4:18 PM Log in to Reply
realhollow
whats funny is we now know it was the clone who beat the rank 8 guy and it only has 50% of his power and he still walked all over him