Am I the Only one still disappinted that Iruma had a perfect chance to tell them his secret HIMSELF (that’s what he wanted when Kiriowas about to reveal his secret), and he STILL didn’t say anything when he got the perfect chance to do it in a place where no one else could hear him?
Law
Aw man disqus isn’t here
LadyKimera
OMG they are so cute. Kinda wish all the secrets were laid out especially Iruma since his is in the most danger of it being told by someone else.
Itachi is the Best
Am I the Only one still disappinted that Iruma had a perfect chance to tell them his secret HIMSELF (that’s what he wanted when Kiriowas about to reveal his secret), and he STILL didn’t say anything when he got the perfect chance to do it in a place where no one else could hear him?
Sts.Sam
And people somehow still don’t shipp them 🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️
Anonymous
Can’t lie I want to see evil cycle iruma again
Anonymous
Me too
Mahain5467
Where disqus?
Fire God
I can finally comment without having to give my personal info to a sketchy website
Anonymous
Gggggggoat
flo
what the hell is a disqus
Ascensio
Wtf is happening disqus???
Captainhax
It’s chibi time
maraun
clara is best girl
Surgicollector
where’s disqus???
i fucking hate this type of comment to write on…
bannu211
and that is a true best friend
BIll
Cute
Scalesking
Cute overload