Amcoco Why is the Mc so dumb, like fr? Just running to finally need a girl to get him motivated? Like what happened to trying to live and survive?🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️ 08/03/2023 at 5:30 AM Log in to Reply
macros208 At the very least he should have tried some hard drugs or something. 01/09/2026 at 4:59 PM Log in to Reply
Amcoco
Why is the Mc so dumb, like fr? Just running to finally need a girl to get him motivated? Like what happened to trying to live and survive?🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️
macros208
At the very least he should have tried some hard drugs or something.
Dude
This is really nice 👍