mogomike This guy is the villain. I haven’t check here in months. I’ll take a few more months off. Even if Cha had his dad killed I still hope this guy has a terrible ending. 08/04/2025 at 12:04 AM Log in to Reply
mogomike
This guy is the villain. I haven’t check here in months. I’ll take a few more months off. Even if Cha had his dad killed I still hope this guy has a terrible ending.
Almaro kho
Rude daeho hehehehe
DarkBu11et
when is this guy finally going to die fr
CrypticPara
This shit is ass. The mc need to off himself