Grankaiser Wulheimreich VIII i dont get it, wasnt the cataclysm in 2024? they said it’s currently 2020, how tf is this all even happening and why does no one act like the monsters exist despite them literally killiing ppl off 06/10/2025 at 12:06 PM Log in to Reply
Xaviancat Y they only attacking 1 woman and her baby too? Like, if they had killed others it would’ve been know by now, right? So that means these guys are some of the first to be attacked. 11/11/2025 at 6:47 AM Log in to Reply
Grankaiser Wulheimreich VIII
i dont get it, wasnt the cataclysm in 2024?
they said it’s currently 2020, how tf is this all even happening
and why does no one act like the monsters exist despite them literally killiing ppl off
macros208
I’m confused about that too.
Xaviancat
Y they only attacking 1 woman and her baby too? Like, if they had killed others it would’ve been know by now, right? So that means these guys are some of the first to be attacked.