Akanero It’s weird that he didn’t realize he had his years of experience. But he seems less stupid by the end of the chapter. 03/23/2026 at 12:39 AM Log in to Reply
Akanero
It’s weird that he didn’t realize he had his years of experience. But he seems less stupid by the end of the chapter.
TheseBoltz
Nice.
Arthur123
Fk him up good