I hate the guts of the teachers and principal of that kikyo academy they think of themselves high mighty just because the school is a prestige the fk they hate the chidori school and they also interferes in the life of the student who they think they are to control the lives of the students!!
KUNJBRO
i knew something bad was coming and what the fuck that toki sensi was doing there
ZennTwilight
I wish the new students doesn’t pick that controlling school some prestige doesn’t do that stuff.
ZennTwilight
I hate the guts of the teachers and principal of that kikyo academy they think of themselves high mighty just because the school is a prestige the fk they hate the chidori school and they also interferes in the life of the student who they think they are to control the lives of the students!!
tunta16
are u fkn kiddin me, this is the last chapter now….??!!! NOOOOO i need moreee!!
NEW_ME
Its the last fucking year cant that bitch just let it be?!?!?!
Mehhhhhh
No way they some bitches fr