Agnellus Ntgl, I’m a little lost. So is she just mad cause Shirone is a nice orphan? Cause it sounds like she doing all this just cause he’s a nice orphan. 08/12/2025 at 1:19 PM Log in to Reply
Pieter Yeah it looks like she wants to “break” him and make him lose hope in humanity. L character design imo 08/12/2025 at 1:56 PM Log in to Reply
Avalanche
He is also quite destructive at close range
God of Destruction
haaaaaaah…. that’s getting annoying
Agnellus
Ntgl, I’m a little lost. So is she just mad cause Shirone is a nice orphan? Cause it sounds like she doing all this just cause he’s a nice orphan.
Pieter
Yeah it looks like she wants to “break” him and make him lose hope in humanity. L character design imo