macros208 Nice. attack in the middle of the night off camera. Kill all 3 of them. 08/20/2025 at 1:57 PM Log in to Reply
macros208 Oh even better use the metal ball that he was attacked with to beat the living hell out of the mega bitch. 08/20/2025 at 12:53 PM Log in to Reply
macros208 Should have broken some arms or called the cops. They assaulted him and his sister and basically got away with it. MC is way too passive of a loser. 08/20/2025 at 12:52 PM Log in to Reply
macros208
Nice. attack in the middle of the night off camera. Kill all 3 of them.
macros208
Oh even better use the metal ball that he was attacked with to beat the living hell out of the mega bitch.
macros208
Should have broken some arms or called the cops. They assaulted him and his sister and basically got away with it. MC is way too passive of a loser.