macros208 MC sounds like a fucking idiot over and over in this chapter. Sorry your slave girls who you brainwashed are too enthusiastic, maybe you fucked up you idiot. 11/12/2025 at 11:29 AM Log in to Reply
kznecro right and whats up with his wizard cloak it totally makes him look like a chud 11/13/2025 at 11:23 PM Log in to Reply
macros208
MC sounds like a fucking idiot over and over in this chapter. Sorry your slave girls who you brainwashed are too enthusiastic, maybe you fucked up you idiot.
kznecro
right and whats up with his wizard cloak it totally makes him look like a chud