foofoo3344 Fucking old fart Chaebol. Bastard only cared about the MC when he became S-Rank. Asshole probably just wants to use the MC for fame and money. 08/13/2025 at 12:43 PM Log in to Reply
LuckyMe11 if i am the MC, i would have supported the opposing conglomerate and give a middle finger to them and tell “who are u people?” 08/24/2025 at 1:43 PM Log in to Reply
foofoo3344
Fucking old fart Chaebol. Bastard only cared about the MC when he became S-Rank. Asshole probably just wants to use the MC for fame and money.
LuckyMe11
if i am the MC, i would have supported the opposing conglomerate and give a middle finger to them and tell “who are u people?”