ripclaws01 The mercenary works for the mafia… so yes, the bad guys… 03/16/2026 at 12:31 PM Log in to Reply
akoh06 heroes sometimes do consists of idiotic bunch dont they? 03/16/2026 at 12:13 AM Log in to Reply
sakamotomz Oh shoot.. That’s the most stereotypical heroes group 03/14/2026 at 5:45 PM Log in to Reply
ripclaws01
The mercenary works for the mafia… so yes, the bad guys…
akoh06
heroes sometimes do consists of idiotic bunch dont they?
Rin_003
okay, see you next month
sakamotomz
Oh shoot.. That’s the most stereotypical heroes group