ohyeah whats with this woke shit? its her and she not they its one person and the translator know this and they wanna shove this garbage down people throats 02/18/2026 at 7:08 PM Log in to Reply
Shaktiman
I have read the novel and ryo is badass
ohyeah
whats with this woke shit? its her and she not they its one person and the translator know this and they wanna shove this garbage down people throats